Meet our team

  1. Sales
    Luc1
    Luc2

    Luc Hegeman
    Manager Business Development l.hegeman@2win.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001994

  2. Sales
    Alex5
    Alex5

    Alex Laurenssen
    Sales Manager a.laurenssen@2win.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001992

  3. Sales
    Alexander2
    Alexander1

    Alexander Elges
    Sales Manager a.elges@2win.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001993

  4. Sales
    Ivana2
    Ivana1

    Ivana Stipanelo
    Sales Manager i.stipanelo@2win.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001995

  5. Sales
    Joost van zwam2
    Joost van zwam3

    Joost van Zwam
    Inside Sales Engineer j.van.zwam@2win.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001991

  6. Sales
    Marloes3
    Marloes1verkleind

    Marloes Toonen
    Inside Sales m.toonen@2win.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001990

  7. Operations Manager
    Dirk3
    Dirk2

    Dirk Horsten
    Operations Manager d.horsten@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001932

  8. Operational Accountmanagement
    Ashwin nabuurs 5
    Ashwin Nabuurs 4

    Ashwin Nabuurs
    Manager Operational Accountmanagement a.nabuurs@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001902

  9. Operational Accountmanagement
    Marc2
    Marc1

    Marc Brands
    Operational Accountmanager m.brands@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001902

  10. Operational Accountmanagement
    Joost3
    Joost1

    Joost Kuijpers
    Operational Accountmanager j.kuijpers@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001907

  11. Planning
    Joris va Elk
    Joris van Elk2

    Joris van Elk
    Planning j.van.elk@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001931

  12. Planning
    John vd Sluijs 2
    John vd sluijs 3

    John van der Sluys
    Planning j.van.der.sluys@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001930

  13. Expedition
    14verkleind
    12verkleind

    Frits Janssen
    Expedition f.janssen@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001910

  14. Backoffice
    Antoinette4
    Antoinette2

    Antoinette Vrugteveen
    Backoffice backoffice@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001904

  15. Backoffice
    Ellen3
    Ellen2

    Ellen Bögels
    Backoffice backoffice@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001905

  16. Backoffice
    Katerina2
    Katerina1

    Katerina Fleuren
    Backoffice backoffice@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001906

  17. Are you Emons?

    We are Emons...Are you Emons? View our vacancies »