Meet our team

  1. Sales
    Stijn van den Bogart
    Stijn van den Bogart

    Stijn van den Bogart
    Manager sales & marketing s.van.den.bogart@emons.eu
    +31 88 9001994
    +31 6 29585064

  2. Sales
    Ashwin nabuurs 5
    Ashwin Nabuurs 4

    Ashwin Nabuurs
    Sales & Account Manager a.nabuurs@2win.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001992

  3. Sales
    31-10-19 Emons-29
    31-10-19 Emons-27

    Alexej Nowototschin
    Sales & account manager a.nowototschin@2WIN.eu
    +31 88 9001993

  4. Sales
    31-10-19 Emons-4
    31-10-19 Emons-6

    Jiri Zahorcak
    Sales & Account Manager j.zahorcak@emons.eu
    +31 (0)88 9001236
    +420 775 967 432

  5. Sales
    31-10-19 Emons-32
    31-10-19 Emons-35

    Ross Newman
    Inside Sales r.newman@2WIN.eu
    +31 88 9001238

  6. Sales
    Oliwia Orcholska
    Oliwia Orcholska

    Oliwia Orcholska
    Sales & account manager o.orcholska@2WIN.eu
    +31 88 900 1990

  7. Operational Account Management
    Marc2
    Marc1

    Marc Brands
    Operational Account Manager m.brands@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001902

  8. Operational Account Management
    Joost3
    Joost1

    Joost Kuijpers
    Operational Account Manager j.kuijpers@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001907

  9. Operational Account Management
    Kim
    Kim1

    Kim Heurkens
    Teamleader Operational Account Management k.heurkens@2win.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001903

  10. Planning
    Joris va Elk
    Joris van Elk2

    Joris van Elk
    Planning j.van.elk@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001931

  11. Planning
    Rob1
    Rob3

    Rob van Boekel
    Expedition r.van.boekel@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001931

  12. Planning
    John vd Sluijs 2
    John vd sluijs 3

    John van der Sluys
    Planning j.van.der.sluys@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001930

  13. Expedition
    14verkleind
    12verkleind

    Frits Janssen
    Manager operations f.janssen@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001910

  14. Backoffice
    Antoinette4
    Antoinette2

    Antoinette Vrugteveen
    Backoffice backoffice@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001904

  15. Backoffice
    Katerina2
    Katerina1

    Katerina Fleuren
    Backoffice backoffice@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001906

  16. Backoffice
    Ellen Bögels
    Ellen Bögels

    Ellen Bögels
    Backoffice backoffice@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001905

  17. Are you Emons?

    We are Emons...Are you Emons? View our vacancies »