Meet our team

  1. Sales
    Ashwin nabuurs 5
    Ashwin Nabuurs 4

    Ashwin Nabuurs
    Sales & Account Manager a.nabuurs@2win.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001992

  2. Sales
    Ivana2
    Ivana1

    Ivana Stipanelo
    Sales Manager i.stipanelo@2win.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001995

  3. Operational Account Management
    Marc2
    Marc1

    Marc Brands
    Operational Account Manager m.brands@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001902

  4. Operational Account Management
    Joost3
    Joost1

    Joost Kuijpers
    Operational Account Manager j.kuijpers@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001907

  5. Operational Account Management
    Kim
    Kim1

    Kim Heurkens
    Teamleader Operational Account Management k.heurkens@2win.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001903

  6. Planning
    Joris va Elk
    Joris van Elk2

    Joris van Elk
    Planning j.van.elk@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001931

  7. Planning
    Rob1
    Rob3

    Rob van Boekel
    Planning r.van.boekel@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001931

  8. Planning
    John vd Sluijs 2
    John vd sluijs 3

    John van der Sluys
    Planning j.van.der.sluys@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001930

  9. Expedition
    14verkleind
    12verkleind

    Frits Janssen
    Expedition f.janssen@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001910

  10. Backoffice
    Antoinette4
    Antoinette2

    Antoinette Vrugteveen
    Backoffice backoffice@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001904

  11. Backoffice
    Katerina2
    Katerina1

    Katerina Fleuren
    Backoffice backoffice@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001906

  12. Backoffice
    Ellen Bögels
    Ellen Bögels

    Ellen Bögels
    Backoffice backoffice@emons.eu
    0031 (0)88 9001905

  13. Are you Emons?

    We are Emons...Are you Emons? View our vacancies »